Blue Siamese Fish

my little aquarium, fully availible through the power of the internet! please explore and have fun... and dont tap on the glass

navigation

blog posting

05/18/23

robin

I MADE AN ABOUT ME PAGE!!! the site is coming together!!! WOOOO!!! im very excited and super pumped for future of the site. im also gonna try to add a chatroom/guestbook and maybe make a little button for my site... but thats in the future!!

lately ive been soooo sick :( i havent been to school all week except tuesday and even then i was begging my parents to pick me up early. i gotta go to school tomorrow though cuz ive got an exam i have to do and doing the makeup exam would be too much for me. at least i didnt get assigned any work on the days i wasnt at school, which is very cool and epic for me! i hate doing school work at home.

ive also been very interested in my ocs and making their toyhouse profiles look cute n cool!! especially ame shirokane!! i also super want to make an ame shrine on the site, i'll do that very soon since it should be easy to implement n stuff ^w^

05/17/23

robin

my site is officially live and running!! HOORAY!! its still a really heavy wip but im super excited to transform it into something cute n awesome!!!

©repth